The i-scan task force is a community of doctors whose aim is to share best practices and scientific evidence on i-scan in a peer environment.  Its members participate in training and case discussion forums and ultimately contribute to the highest quality of care to patients.

Task Force Leaders


Professor Ralf Kiesslich

HSK Wiesbaden, Germany

Professor Pradeep Bhandari

Queen Alexandra Hospital, UK

Dr. Silvia Sanduleanu

UMC+, The Netherlands

Professor Helmut Neumann

UK Erlangen, Germany

Clinical Web Master


Dr. Rehan Haidry


Task Force


Dr. Michael Häfner, St. Elisabeth Krankenhaus, Austria

Dr. Arthur Hoffman, HSK Wiesbaden, Germany

Dr. Alexander Smirnov, Oncology Dispensary of Leningradsky Region, Russia

Dr. Peter Mooney, Royal Hallamshire Hospital, UK

Dr. Bartolome Lopez Viedma, Hospital General Universitario Ciudad Real, Spain

Dr. Irina Khimina, KDC №6, Russia

Select which i-scan experience that you wish to view.